Programme

Summer 2018 


Age

Date

Venue

Time

Teachers Course

(Secondary)

Thursday 26th April

County Courts, Gosling

5pm-7pm

Tennis Course

(Primary)

March

Royal Masonic

4.30-6.30

Cardio Tennis Teachers Course

September

   

Year3 Red 3+

Year 3 Red 3+

Year 3 Red 3+

FINAL

Monday 18th June

Tuesday 5th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Cassiobury LTC

Welwyn

Welwyn

1-3pm

1-3pm

1-3pm

Year 4 Orange

Tuesday 12th June

St Albans Tennis Club

1.00 – 3.30pm

Year 5 Green

Wednesday 27th June

Broxbourne Tennis Club

1.00 – 3.30pm

Year 6 Yellow Ball

………………………..

PREP FESTIVAL

Prep & Primary

Wednesday June 6th

…………………………….

Friday 11th May

Royal Masonic

…………………………..

QUEENSWOOD

3-5pm

………………..

1.30-4.40pm

Year 7 Boys

Year 7 Girls

Wednesday 20th June

Wednesday 13th June

Haberdashers Boys

4.15-6.30pm

County Doubles

Girls

Boys: U18 & U14

Friday 15th June

(Friday 14th SeptU18)

Wednesday 25th April

St Albans High

Welwyn TC

11.30 – 4.pm

1.00-4pm

Nicola Mabbitt Finals

Monday 25th June

Queenswood School

1.00 – 5.00 max

Eastern Region Tennis

Team Tennis Schools Finals Girls

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 5th July

Queenswood School

Queenswood School

All day

2pm

Team Tennis Schools Finals Boys

Thursday 5th July

Queenswood School

4pm


Note: Events in blue open to schools but not directly organised by Herts Schools Tennis